Thanks Obama.

 

Traffic was shitty today.

Cops EVERYwhere, Ridiculous amounts of black and white LAPD cruisers lining the streets around my job.

Then I get into my office, and look out my window toward Canoga. I see the hotel from the news last night, the hotel that President Obama is staying at while he’s in town.

Thanks for the traffic Obama!

Just in case, I’ll say it, this is a joke. Sarcasm is lost on some people, so I’ll say I’m making a satirical remark about how people blame Obama for everything. Today, I can literally blame my paranoiac copy heavy commute and long lag time to get to work, directly on our President Obama, and I ain’t even mad.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

