So when I was a kid, my front teeth came in a little early, and they were huge.

Yes I had massive incisors, and as cruel as kids can be, I was dubbed with the nickname, “Beaver Teeth”.

To this day, the nickname haunts me. At work, a friend who found out about the nickname planted this thing on my desk. It’s a clipping of a crazy beaver from some commercial a few years back.

Thanks to the internet, here you go. http://youtu.be/aCTKiwzxaRc

Come to think of it, I don’t even remember the commercial anymore, but it was a superbowl ad, apparently.

Enjoy!

Call me beaver, and I’ll punch you.

The Illustrious Beaver

2 thoughts on “The Illustrious Beaver

Leave a Reply

