Old Articles Coming Back To Haunt Me.

Google Alerts, well, ALERTed me to this article being re-hosted. Glory days type stuff! Gotta get back in that magazine again. . . but this time with a bigger pic! AND no, I’m not the hairstylist. I hit hat guy up, introduced myself, he never hit me back up. Way to make connections hairstylist bass guy!

From here:

http://connection.ebscohost.com/c/articles/49219017/real-world

Image

One thought on “Old Articles Coming Back To Haunt Me.

  1. Hahaha sorry, I just re read it, and don’t even know why I posted it, it’s so terrible. It’s a screenshot, of an old article that was written ABOUT me, not by me. When I saw it was archived, it felt like somebody was putting away a part of my life. A part of my glory days.

    Basically an article was written about me and some hairstylist kid, we were both bass players, and we got in to bass player magazine. I contacted the other fellow, just to say hello, but he never followed up.

Leave a Reply

